Select Page

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments about ACT or our website, please contact us:


ACT Mailing Address

Albert Lea Community Theatre
P.O. Box 115
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Theatre Location

Marion Ross Performing Arts Center
147 N. Broadway
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Box Office


ACT Board of Directors

Co-Presidents: Kristan Dye, Tony Segura
Treasurer: Karen Szymanowski
Secretary: Barb Lang
Board Members: Lynn Berven, Dan Borland, Christy Compton, Elizabeth Harty, Jason Howland, Mary Ellen Johnson, Brian Mattson, Rory Mattson, Sue Runden, Crystal Schatz, Tony Segura and Kristi White